The Anarchist Underground
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Anarchist Underground

Political movement

HomeTestGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hobbies? --

Go down 
+3
Inkus2000
Cheveyo
dawowcow
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
dawowcow
Admin
dawowcow

Hobbies? -- Empty
PostSubject: Hobbies? --   Hobbies? -- Icon_minitimeSun Jul 13, 2008 6:27 pm

I'd like to know what you guys do in your spare time!
Sports/Hobbies/Games/etc.

I'll start
I play the harp [concert harp(classical mostly)], my dad randomly teaches me song guitar....
I like to play soccer, I fence..
I'm a graphics artist [i made the banner :p ]
And I'll think of some more things as time goes on! haha
Back to top Go down
http://dawowcow.deviantart.com
Cheveyo
Admin
Cheveyo

Hobbies? -- Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hobbies? --   Hobbies? -- Icon_minitimeSun Jul 13, 2008 7:28 pm

I made the banner, too!

I like to play, listen to and write music. I'm an activist and love reading books on political philosophy, even if I don't completely agree with the book. I love hanging with friends and I love paintball. Randomly hacking can be fun -- I recently got Photoshop CS3 for free (check the price of it). lmao

Hmm, what else..?
I'll remember later.
Back to top Go down
http://www.MySpace.com/Carlos758 and www.AnarchistUnderground.co
Inkus2000
Admin
Inkus2000

Hobbies? -- Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hobbies? --   Hobbies? -- Icon_minitimeSun Jul 13, 2008 7:56 pm

KenCat wrote:
I made the banner, too!

I like to play, listen to and write music. I'm an activist and love reading books on political philosophy, even if I don't completely agree with the book. I love hanging with friends and I love paintball. Randomly hacking can be fun -- I recently got Photoshop CS3 for free (check the price of it). lmao

Hmm, what else..?
I'll remember later.

I did choy lay fut kung fu for six years - packed it up last year